2017 EMU Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-9-2
Pct. .444
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 18
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 1.58
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Marymount
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Ferrum
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Cancelled
Hampton
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Agnes Scott
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. Salem College Invitational in Winston-Salem, N.C.
N
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salem
Salem College Invitational in Winston-Salem, N.C.
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Hood
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
Notre Dame of Maryland
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Roanoke *
Family Weekend
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
#23 Lynchburg *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Sweet Briar * ^
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Washington and Lee *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 5-0
Randolph-Macon *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Emory & Henry *
EMU Homecoming Weekend & Senior Recognition Night
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 7-0
Hollins *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
Randolph *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Guilford *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
ODAC No. 1 Virginia Wesleyan %
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season