2017 EMU Softball Schedule

Overall 22-16
Pct. .579
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-8
Away 6-6
Neutral 8-2
Games 38
Runs 225
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .393
Slugging % .414
Home Runs 9
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Hilbert
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams in North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Field #6)
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Penn College
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams in North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Field #6)
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Ursinus
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams in North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Field #4)
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Gwynedd Mercy
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams in North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Field #4)
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Eureka
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams in North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Field #3)
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
La Roche
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams in North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Field #4)
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-3
King's (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams in North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Field #4)
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Cazenovia
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams in North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Field #4)
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-0
Southern Vermont
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-2
Southern Vermont
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Mary Washington
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Mary Washington
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
#13 Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
#13 Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Emory & Henry *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Guilford *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-5
Guilford *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Shenandoah *
** rescheduled from March 28 **
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Shenandoah *
** rescheduled from March 28 **
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Randolph *
Senior and Parent Recognition
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Randolph *
Senior and Parent Recognition
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-0
Lynchburg *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Bridgewater *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Bridgewater *
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Mary Baldwin
** rescheduled from March 16 & April 6 **
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Mary Baldwin
** rescheduled from March 16 & April 6 **
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Sweet Briar *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-2
Sweet Briar *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
#1 Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-4
#1 Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
McDaniel
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-2
McDaniel
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Roanoke *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Roanoke *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
#9 Messiah
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 4-2
#9 Messiah
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Randolph-Macon %
@ James I. Moyer Sports Complex in Salem, Va. Game 3 - ODAC Tournament - Field 1
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Guilford %
@ James I. Moyer Sports Complex in Salem, Va. Game 6 - ODAC Tournament - Field 3
N
* Conference
% Post season