2018 EMU Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 5-1
Neutral 3-2
Matches 17
Kills per set 11.31
Hitting % .219
Assists per set 10.62
Blocks per set 2.23
Service Aces per set 1.44
Digs per set 10.38
January
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#3 SUNY New Paltz
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rivier
@ Marcy, NY SUNY Poly Invitational
N
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#4 Vassar
@ Marcy, NY SUNY Poly Invitational
N
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
SUNY Poly
SUNY Poly Invitational
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Nazareth
@ Marcy, NY SUNY Poly Invitational
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Arcadia
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Thiel * ^
** note earlier start time **
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
#9 Juniata * ^
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Virginia * ^
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Neumann *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cairn *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida
@ Langhorne, PA ** note earlier start time **
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Poly
@ Glenside, Pa. Knight Classic
N
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Arcadia
Knight Classic
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#10 Juniata * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#4 UC Santa Cruz
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#5 Marymount * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Ramapo *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Stevenson
H
Wed Feb 28
at
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia * ^
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
6:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
MIT
@ Newton, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
Lasell
A
Thu Mar 08
at
7:00 PM
Coker
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Thiel * ^
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
6:00 PM
Messiah
H
Fri Mar 23
at
7:00 PM
#5 Marymount * ^
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Newark, N.J.
N
April
Fri Apr 06
at
7:00 PM
#8 Kean *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
5:00 PM
#12 Vassar
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
7:00 PM
Baruch
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
N
* Conference
^ Division