2017 EMU Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-11
Pct. .667
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 7-6
Neutral 5-2
Matches 33
Kills per set 12.05
Hitting % .224
Assists per set 11.46
Blocks per set 2.35
Service Aces per set 1.06
Digs per set 11.26
January
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Ga.)
EMU Doubleheader
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Virginia
EMU Doubleheader
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
King (Tenn.)
EMU Tri-Match
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible
EMU Tri-Match
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#7 Nazareth
@ Union, N.J. Kean Clash in Union, N.J.
N
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
#10 Kean
Kean Clash in Union, N.J.
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#9 Vassar
@ Union, N.J. Kean Clash in Union, N.J.
N
February
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Stevenson *
White Out Match
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alvernia *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#3 Stevens
@ Lancaster, Pa. LBC Tri-Match in Lancaster, Pa.
N
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lancaster Bible
LBC Tri-Match in Lancaster, Pa.
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Thiel *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cairn *
EMU Quad-Match
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rutgers-Newark *
EMU Quad-Match
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bard
EMU Quad-Match
H
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Arcadia
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
#14 Marymount *
Marymount Tri-Match in Arlington, Va.
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#5 New York U.
@ Arlington, Va. Marymount Tri-Match in Arlington, Va.
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
King (Tenn.)
King Tri-Match in Bristol, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alderson Broaddus
@ Bristol, Tenn. King Tri-Match in Bristol, Tenn.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Thiel *
EMU Quad-Match
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#15 Juniata *
EMU Quad-Match
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York (NY)
EMU Quad-Match
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#11 Marymount *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alvernia *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Juniata *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cairn *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rutgers-Newark *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stevenson *
Stevenson Tri-Match in Owings Mills, Md.
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Owings Mills, Md. Stevenson Tri-Match in Owings Mills, Md.
N
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
CVC No. 1 (#13) Marymount %
CVC Tournament Semifinals in Arlington, Va.
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
CVC No. 2 Juniata %
@ Arlington, Va. CVC Tournament Championship in Arlington, Va.
N
* Conference
% Post season