2017 EMU Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.29
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 1.66
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville College Soccer Invitational
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Covenant
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville College Soccer Invitational
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Wesley
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
William Peace
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Ferrum
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Albright
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 5-1
Gallaudet
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
Randolph *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lynchburg *
Forest Youth Athletic Association Night
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 6-2
Guilford *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Randolph-Macon *
EMU Homecoming Weekend & Parent Recognition Night
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Roanoke *
Senior Recognition Night
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
ODAC No. 1 (#14) Lynchburg %
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season