2016 EMU Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8-4
Pct. .524
Conf. 4-3-2
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-2
Away 6-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.48
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 1.55
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Wesley
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
DeSales
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
William Peace
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
McDaniel
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
W, 4-3
Ferrum
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Albright
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bridgewater
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lebanon Valley
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
Washington and Lee *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Randolph *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Lynchburg
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hampden-Sydney *
** no live stats or video webcast due to expected rain **
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
Roanoke *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Guilford *
EMU Homecoming and Parents Recognition
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Virginia Wesleyan *
Senior Recognition
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
Emory & Henry *
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Roanoke %
Game 4 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season