2017-18 EMU Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6
Away 2-8
Neutral 3-0
Games 25
Pts per game 78.8
FG % 45.1
3PT % 32.5
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 17.1
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 86-85
Mary Washington
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 68-57
Delaware Valley
@ Grantham, PA Messiah Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 74-70
Messiah
Messiah Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 98-83
Hood
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 80-73
Hampden-Sydney *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 88-85
Averett
V Foundation Event
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 93-73
Emory & Henry *
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 112-84
Apprentice School
@ Bridgewater, Va. Don Glick Classic
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 109-88
Keystone
@ Bridgewater, Va. Don Glick Classic
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 89-72
Frostburg State
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-80
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 74-58
Guilford *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 97-82
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 81-80
Lynchburg *
Plains Elementary Hot Sox
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 87-69
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 83-62
Randolph *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final - OT
W, 70-69
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 73-65
Roanoke *
John C. Myers Jumpin Jakes
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 71-65
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Hampden-Sydney *
Men's Basketball Alumni Day
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 68-66
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - OT
L, 79-71
Randolph *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 121-93
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 74-56
Emory & Henry *
Senior Recognition
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 70-67
Bridgewater
Game 1 - ODAC First Round
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 5 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season