2016-17 EMU Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-5
Away 2-10
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Pts per game 80.4
FG % 44.3
3PT % 36.4
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 14.9
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Mary Washington
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Methodist
EMU Tip-Off Invitational
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Gallaudet
EMU Tip-Off Invitational
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final - OT
Guilford *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Averett
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon *
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
Apprentice School
@ Bridgewater, Va. Don Glick Classic in Bridgewater, Va.
N
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Moravian
@ Bridgewater, Va. Don Glick Classic in Bridgewater, Va.
N
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Stockton
@ Frederick, Md. Rotary of Frederick Holiday Classic in Frederick, Md.
N
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
Hood
Rotary of Frederick Holiday Classic in Frederick, Md.
A
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
Ferrum
H
Wed Dec 28
at
Final
James Madison #
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Randolph *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Roanoke *
Alumni Appreciation Day
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
White Out Game
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Randolph *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Roanoke *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
A
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
7-seed Washington and Lee %
Game 3 - ODAC First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event