2018 EMU Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-24
Pct. .385
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-11
Away 4-11
Neutral 2-2
Games 39
Runs 188
Batting Avg. .253
On Base % .344
Slugging % .353
Home Runs 20
February
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
N.C. Wesleyan
** rescheduled from Feb. 11 **
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 4-1
N.C. Wesleyan
7 innings ** rescheduled from Feb. 10 **
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
N.C. Wesleyan
7 innings ** rescheduled from Feb. 10 **
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Postponed
Southern Virginia
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Juniata
7 innings ** rescheduled from Feb. 17 **
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-8
Juniata
7 innings ** rescheduled from Feb. 17 **
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 4-2
Averett
** note earlier start time **
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Penn St.-Harrisburg
** rescheduled from Feb. 24 **
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Penn St.-Harrisburg
** note even earlier start time **
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-4
Penn St.-Altoona
7 innings ** rescheduled from Feb. 18 **
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 7-6
Penn St.-Altoona
7 innings ** rescheduled from Feb. 18 **
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Christopher Newport
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Fredonia
@ Carolina Forest HS The Ripken Experience - Carolina Forest High School Field
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Mount Aloysius
@ Myrtle Beach, SC The Ripken Experience - Ripken Complex
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
New England Col.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. The Ripken Experience - Ripken Complex
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Wilkes
@ Myrtle Beach, SC The Ripken Experience - Ripken Complex
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 17-9
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Postponed
#7 Christopher Newport
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 8-4
#9 Roanoke *
** rescheduled from March 17 **
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 6-0
#9 Roanoke *
** rescheduled from March 17 **
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 8-3
Washington and Lee *
** rescheduled from March 14 & March 20 **
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 16-13
Emory & Henry *
** rescheduled from March 24 **
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Emory & Henry *
** rescheduled from March 24 **
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-6
#24 Shenandoah *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Washington and Lee *
** rescheduled from March 21 & March 28 **
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Averett
** note date change and added second game ** 7 innings
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Averett
** note date change and added second game ** 7 innings
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 10-7
Bridgewater *
** rescheduled from April 4 **
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-6
Guilford *
** rescheduled from April 7 **
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Guilford *
** rescheduled from April 7 **
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Hood
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-2
#6 Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-0
#6 Randolph-Macon *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Southern Virginia
** rescheduled from March 29 & April 16 **
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 11-10
#11 Shenandoah *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hampden-Sydney *
Alumni Recognition Day
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Hampden-Sydney *
Alumni Recognition Day
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Bridgewater *
** rescheduled from April 24 **
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-7
Lynchburg *
Senior Recognition Day
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Lynchburg *
Senior Recognition Day
H
* Conference