2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-24
Pct. .385
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-9
Away 5-13
Neutral 4-2
Games 39
Runs 234
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .362
Slugging % .369
Home Runs 5
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
Ferrum
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
Christopher Newport
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
Mary Washington
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
Mary Washington
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
New Jersey City
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
Averett
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Cairn
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Cairn
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 12 innings
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
Beloit
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Park Field #1 in Winter Haven, FL
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
Thomas More
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Park Field #1 in Auburndale, FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
Wittenberg
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Park Field #3 in Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
MCLA
@ Lakeland, FL Henley Field @ Lakeland, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
MCLA
@ Lakeland, FL Henley Field @ Lakeland, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 11 innings
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Averett
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Lynchburg *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
Washington and Lee *
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 12 innings
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Guilford *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
@ Covington, Va. Senior Night Casey Field in Covington, VA
N
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Roanoke *
Senior Recognition
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Roanoke *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event